Find a Rep

We want Lids Team Sports to be your first choice in athletic uniforms. Lids Team Sports offers full service printing and embroidery and our representatives will conveniently bring our products right to your door!

Our knowledgeable sales force is ready to assist you with all your athletic uniforms and team wear needs. Select a state on the map below to find the contact information for a representative in your area.

Alaska
Jay Kane
(206) 300-5554
jay.kane@lids.com
West

Southern Alabama
Lou Difeo
(205) 500-0317
brian.Difeo@lids.com
Central

Arkansas
Daniel Cowart
(501) 517-7346
Daniel.Cowart@lids.com
Central

Scottsdale and Northern Arizona
Ryan Bentley
(480) 600-4601
ryan.bentley@lids.com
West

Tucson Area
Ryan Scherling
(520) 220-7758
ryan.scherling@lids.com
West

Western Phoenix
Jeff Cermak
(480) 294-0949
Jeff.Cermak@lids.com
West

Eastern Pheonix
Matt Bjorklund
(602) 574-6597
matt.bjorklund@lids.com
West

Corporate Sales in Phoenix
Dawn Birgen
(480) 518-4390
dawn.birgen@lids.com
West

Northern California-Monterey/Bay Area South
John Gillette
(408) 209-6433
john.gillette@lids.com
West

San Gabriel
Dustin Miller
(909) 815-3883
dustin.miller@lids.com
West

LA Cty/Ventura/Santa Barbara
Chris Trammell
(818) 200-9911
Chris.Trammell@lids.com
West

Bay Area/Monterey Bay
LJ Gagnier
(831) 227-6652
lj.gagnier@lids.com
West

Long Beach/Orange Cty
Brent Freeman
(562) 477-9673
brent.freeman@lids.com
West

Orange Cty/ Riverside County
Darric Merrell
(949) 698-0347
Darric.Merrell@lids.com
West

Northern California-Fresno/Surrounding Areas
Santino Reynolds
(559) 395-5194
santino.reynolds@lids.com
West

Sacramento/Stockton
Ken Lipsky
(916) 838-8419
ken.lipsky@lids.com
West

San Francisco/East Bay
Mychal Baker
(510) 407-4434
mychal.baker@lids.com
West

Riverside County/Orange Cty
Kevin Moore
(310) 692-5062
Kevin.Moore@lids.com
West

Sacramento/Stockton
Ashlee Barrera
(916) 297-2853
ashlee.barrera@lids.com
West

Long Beach/West LA
Daniel Fitzpatrick
(562) 202-0030
daniel.fitzpatrick@lids.com
West

SOUTHWEST COLORADO
David Berghoefer
(608) 287-6188
David.Berghoefer@lids.com
West

Northeast Colorado
Chuck Rieb
(303) 808-1857
Chuck.Rieb@lids.com
West

Southeast Colorado
James Bodnar
(720) 484-0726
james.bodnar@lids.com
Central

Northwest Colorado
Mark Ruybal
(970) 646-2794
mark.ruybal@lids.com
West

Connecticut
Tom McCain
(203) 886-5224
Tom.McCain@lids.com
East

Connecticut
Darryl Delia
(800) 405-3115
darryl.delia@lids.com
East

Connecticut
Mark Lysak
(860) 372-6891
mark.lysak@lids.com
East

Southern CT / Rhode Island
Tom McCain
(203) 886-5224
Tom.McCain@lids.com
East

School & Team Sales
Bob Baroni
(800) 405-3115
robert.baroni@lids.com
East

DC
Donald "Fritz" Genther
(845) 336-4024
donald.genther@lids.com
East

(The Rock Basketball Sales)
Paul Houghtaling
(800) 327-0074 ext:124
paul.houghtaling@lids.com
East

Delaware
Chuck Ellis
(610) 955-8637
Chuck.Ellis@lids.com
East

Sarasota/Bradentown areas
Gary Valerio
(941) 705-3789
gary.valerio@lids.com
East

Tampa
Dean Wolfe
(352) 345-5822
Dean.Wolfe@lids.com
East

Central Florida
Jack Simon
(813) 285-8263
jack.simon@lids.com
East

NOrthern Florida
Geoff Ritchie
(859) 327-0122
geoff.ritchie@lids.com
East

Naples
Michael A. Yauch
(239) 719-0559
Michael.Yauch@LIDS.com
East

Florida
Michael MacNeill
(352) 275-6530
michael.macneill@lids.com
East

Orlando
George Frost
(407) 608-2362
george.frost@lids.com
East

Atlanta
Thomas Miller
(770) 687-4252
thomas.miller@lids.com
East

Atlanta and surrounding suburbs
Christopher Richards
(404) 368-2727
christopher.richards@lids.com
East

Atlanta and surrounding areas
James Long
(678) 780-6805
james.long@lids.com
East

Atlanta and surrounding areas
Peter Zaharis
(404) 637-6019
peter.zaharis@lids.com
East

Hawaii
Robbie Speer
(253) 370-0195
robbie.speer@lids.com
West

Hawaii
Michael Sakamoto
(808) 780-1911
Michael.Sakamoto@lids.com
West

Iowa
Tyler Cleveland
(608) 512-9383
tyler.cleveland@lids.com
Central

East Central Iowa
Jon Wulfekuhle
(402) 651-9621
jon.wulfekuhle@lids.com
Central

Boise
Bill Logsdon
(208) 477-8538
bill.logsdon@lids.com
West

Boise
Lloyd Frazier
(208) 447-0187
lloyd.frazier@lids.com
West

Southern Illinois
Kenny Goellner
(314) 324-1760
kenny.goellner@lids.com
Central

LIDS Branding Solutions
Katie Kitts
(574) 226-6271
katie.kitts@lids.com
Central

Central Illinois
Tom Norton
(309) 319-5427
tom.norton@lids.com
Central

Southern Illinois
Kendal Deason
(573) 979-3961
kendal.deason@lids.com
Central

Chicago and Southern Suburbs
Amanda Clifton
(309) 229-4967
amanda.clifton@lids.com
Central

West Central Illinois
Tyler Cleveland
(608) 512-9383
tyler.cleveland@lids.com
Central

Chicago/Western Suburbs
Bill Diesing
(630) 380-4124
bill.diesing@lids.com
Central

Chicago/North Shore
Jim Pappas
(847) 421-9179
jim.pappas@lids.com
Central

Southern Illinois
Michael Forth
(314) 502-7472
Michael.Forth@lids.com
Central

LIDS Branding Solutions
Katie Kitts
(574) 226-6271
katie.kitts@lids.com
Central

Southern Indiana
AJ Zapp
(317) 679-1700
a.j.zapp@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Kara Wile
(269) 567-0204
Kara.Wile@lids.com
Central

Central/Northeast Indiana
Eric Riggs
(317) 506-5321
Eric.Riggs@lids.com
Central

Central/Northwest Indiana
Eric Osborn
(317) 956-6148
Eric.Osborn@lids.com
Central

Southwest Indianapolis
John Standeford
(317) 345-7009
John.Standeford@lids.com
Central

Southeast Kansas
Steve Regier
(918) 504-4091
steven.regier@lids.com
Central

WESTERN MO/SOUTHEASTERN KS/NORTHEAST KC METRO
Derek Hart
(816) 457-3820
Derek.Hart@lids.com
Central

Louisville
DJ Throneburg
(317) 213-8998
Dj.Throneburg@lids.com
Central

Louisiana
Daniel Cowart
(501) 517-7346
Daniel.Cowart@lids.com
Central

Boston Metro Areas
Pat Abbott
(617) 448-5110
pat.Abbott@lids.com
East

South Boston & Cape area
John Flanders
(508) 740-3026
John.Flanders@lids.com
East

Boston Metro Area
Robert Finocchiaro
(978) 807-2290
Robert.Finocchiaro@lids.com
East

Western Massachusetts
Steve Hladio
(518) 210-3113
steve.hladio@lids.com
East

Maryland
Chuck Ellis
(610) 955-8637
Chuck.Ellis@lids.com
East

Maine
Paul Faison
(603) 247-1457
paul.faison@lids.com
East

Western Michigan
Jason Keefer
(989) 709-0010
jason.keefer@lids.com
Central

Eastern Michigan
Dempsey Anderson
(317) 956-9972
dempsey.anderson@lids.com
Central

Northeastern Minnesota/East Metro Area
Tom McMillin
(651) 338-5474
thomas.mcmillin@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Brad Raymond
(763) 688-1091
Brad.Raymond@lids.com
Central

Southern Minnesota/South Metro Area
Jeff Ernster
(507) 951-9224
Jeff.Ernster@lids.com
Central

Western Minnesota/West Metro Area
Brent Riese
(651) 283-8351
brent.riese@lids.com
Central

Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area
Tom Rustad
(651) 387-3469
tom.rustad@lids.com
Central

North Central Minnesota/North & West Metro Area
Jesse Miller
(320) 260-4091
Jesse.Miller@lids.com
Central

St. Louis Metro/Missouri
Michael Forth
(314) 502-7472
Michael.Forth@lids.com
Central

St. Louis Metro area/Missouri
Kenny Goellner
(314) 324-1760
kenny.goellner@lids.com
Central

WESTERN MO/SOUTHEASTERN KS/NORTHEAST KC METRO
Derek Hart
(816) 457-3820
Derek.Hart@lids.com
Central

SouthSoutheat Missouri
Kendal Deason
(573) 979-3961
kendal.deason@lids.com
Central

Southern Mississippi
Casey Carter
(601) 270-9271
casey.carter@lids.com
Central

Montana
Bill Logsdon
(208) 477-8538
bill.logsdon@lids.com
West

North Carolina
Max Higgins
(518) 313-9770
max.higgins@lids.com
East

Charlotte
John David Vidal
(704) 975-7282
john-david.vidal@lids.com
East

North Dakota
Jeremy Peschel
(701) 730-4439
Jeremy.Peschel@lids.com
Central

Nebraska
Josh Williams
(402) 219-1438
joshua.williams@lids.com
Central

East Omaha Metra Area
Jon Wulfekuhle
(402) 651-9621
jon.wulfekuhle@lids.com
Central

New Hampshire
Paul Faison
(603) 247-1457
paul.faison@lids.com
East

New Hampshire
Glenn Cook
(401) 300-1668
glenn.cook@lids.com
Central

New Jersey
Chris Gunning
(484) 860-0874
chris.gunning@lids.com
Central

New Jersey
Chris King
(610) 509-2059
chris.king@lids.com
East

New Jersey
Brian Patti
(610) 533-3676
Brian.Patti@lids.com
East

North New Jersey
Glen Kehler
(908) 654-1277
glen.kehler@lids.com
East

New Mexico
Matt Bjorklund
(602) 574-6597
matt.bjorklund@lids.com
West

Las Vegas
Blair Lancaster
(801) 205-3945
blair.lancaster@lids.com
West

NYC (Team sales)
Nate Gelles
(800) 327-0074 ext:216
nate.gelles@lids.com
East

Downstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Mike McCarthy
(800) 559-2175 ext:104
michael.mccarthy@lids.com
East

Central New York
Peter Curley
(315) 725-2720
Peter.Curley@lids.com
East

Western Upstate NY
Patricia Mussi
(315) 383-0644
patricia.mussi@lids.com
East

Down State NY (Team Sales)
Rich Koegel
(800) 327-0074 ext:102
richard.koegel@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
Frank Sottile
(800) 327-0074 ext:127
frank.sottile@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
Chris Normann
(845) 336-4024
chris.normann@lids.com
East

The Rock Basketball Sales
Les Lombardi
(800) 327-0074 ext:183
les.lombardi@lids.com
East

Upstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Fred Veronezi
(800) 234-2775 ext:316
fredrick.veronezi@lids.com
East

Corporate Sales
Mike McCloskey
(800) 327-0074 ext:168
michael.mccloskey@lids.com
East

Downstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Mike Lyons
(800) 559-2175 ext:103
michael.lyons@lids.com
East

Western Upstate NY
Michael Dugan
(607) 425-4899
michael.dugan@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
Frank Short
(800) 327-0074 ext:115
frank.short@lids.com
East

Upstate New York (The Rock Basketball Sales)
Paul Houghtaling
(800) 327-0074 ext:124
paul.houghtaling@lids.com
East

Albany Capital District
Gregg Schnell
(518) 382-2061
gregg.schnell@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
Gary Aidala
(800) 327-0074 ext:163
gary.aidala@lids.com
East

New York
Les LaFrance
(845) 238-8798
Les.LaFrance@lids.com
East

Upstate New York (Team Sales)
Kyle Beesmer
(800) 327-0074 ext:192
kyle.beesmer@lids.com
East

Downstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Austin Profeta
(800) 559-2175 ext:102
austin.profeta@lids.com
East

Catalog Team Sales
David "Chuck" Jackson
(800) 327-0074 ext:238
david.jackson@lids.com
East

Long Island
Casey Biasi
(631) 617-2797
casey.biasi@lids.com
East

NYC (The Rock Basketball Sales)
Greg Fall
(800) 327-0074 ext:103
gregory.fall@lids.com
East

Updstate NY/Vermont (School & Team Sales)
Don McGowan
(800) 234-2775 ext:313
donal.mcgowan@lids.com
East

Corporate Sales
Mark Beaulieu
(800) 327-0074 ext:173
mark.beaulieu@lids.com
East

Upstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Doreen Smith
(800) 234-2775 ext:324
doreen.smith@lids.com
East

Long Island/New York City
Shanna Cook
(732) 668-1555
shanna.cook@lids.com
East

Football (Team Sales)
Lee McGrath
(800) 327-0074 ext:21
lee.mcgrath@lids.com
East

Central NY (Team Sales)
Ron Starsiak
(315) 736-3741
ronald.starsiak@lids.com
East

New York City (Team Sales)
Tom Scarey
(800) 327-0074 ext:164
thomas.scarey@lids.com
East

Upstate NY (School & Team Sales)
Rick Bousa
(800) 234-2775 ext:314
richard.bousa@lids.com
East

Memorabilia Division
Jim Cosgrove
(800) 327-0074 ext:155
jim.cosgrove@lids.com
East

New York City
Shahpour Fuse
(646) 234-0026
shahpour.fuse@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
Kevin Jordan
(845) 331-7548
kevin.jordan@lids.com
East

Upstate New York (Team Sales)
Bill Carey
(800) 327-0074 ext:145
william.carey@lids.com
East

Upstate NY/Vermont (School & Team Sales)
Rob Bryan
(800) 234-2775 ext:319
robert.bryan@lids.com
East

Baseball/Softball (Team Sales)
Eric Jacobson
(800) 327-0074 ext:108
eric.jacobson@lids.com
East

New York City
Perry VonAhnen
(800) 327-0074 ext:125
perry.vonahnen@lids.com
East

Down State NY (Team Sales
Bert Myers
(800) 327-0074 ext:106
richard.myers@lids.com
East

Babe Ruth Sales
Rick Wohlrab
(800) 327-0074 ext:191
richard.wohlrab@lids.com
East

Bid Department
Greg Cherny
(800) 327-0074 ext:186
greg.cherny@lids.com
East

Catalog/Team Sales
Paul Stallmer
(518) 260-8412
Paul.Stallmer@lids.com
East

The Rock Basketball Sales
John 'The Rock Man' Stote III
(800) 327-0074 ext:109
john.stote@lids.com
East

Catalog Sales
John Young
(800) 234-2775 ext:320
john.young@lids.com
East

Corporate Sales
Doug Renaud
(800) 327-0074 ext:178
douglas.renaud@lids.com
East

Greater Cincinnati Area (East)
Gary Higgins
(513) 254-9052
gary.higgins@lids.com
Central

Central Ohio
Adam Faulkner
(614) 572-4300
Adam.Faulkner@lids.com
Central

Greater Cincinnati Area (West)
Brad Tokarsky
(513) 340-2828
Brad.Tokarsky@lids.com
Central

Softball, Ohio area
Mike Macenko
(330) 419-0205
michael.macenko@lids.com
East

Cleveland/Northern Ohio
Brian Karpel
(216) 287-0569
brian.karpel@lids.com
Central

Central Oklahoma
Jimmie Brownell
(405) 808-4487
jimmie.brownell@lids.com
Central

Northern Oklahoma
Derek Hart
(816) 457-3820
Derek.Hart@lids.com
Central

Southeast Oklahoma
Cody Walker
(405) 765-7400
Cody.Walker@LIDS.com
Central

Northeast Oklahoma
Steve Regier
(918) 504-4091
steven.regier@lids.com
Central

Southwest Oklahoma
Derek Dolan
(580) 791-3025
derek.dolan@lids.com
Central

Tulsa & Southeast Oklahoma
Brent Mackey
(918) 671-7067
brent.mackey@lids.com
Central

South Central Oklahoma
Terry Hill
(405) 760-1025
terry.hill@lids.com
Central

Central Oklahoma
Chuck Powell
(405) 830-7109
charles.powell@lids.com
Central

Northwest Oklahoma
Seth Sturgeon
(580) 461-4693
seth.sturgeon@lids.com
Central

Central Oregon/Eugene
Bob Canaday
(541) 968-6870
bob.canaday@lids.com
West

Portland/Vancouver, WA
Brian Williams
(971) 563-4056
brian.williams@lids.com
West

Portland
Mike Warmanen
(503) 887-8498
mike.warmanen@lids.com
West

West Portland
Ken Tucker
(503) 869-7593
ken.tucker@lids.com
West

Vancouver/Portlan
Grady Gassner
(503) 522-6578
grady.gassner@lids.com
West

Portland
Justin Blackmore
(503) 890-5675
justin.blackmore@lids.com
West

Portland
Rick Anderson
(503) 586-8945
rick.anderson@lids.com
West

Portland
Tom Gorman
(503) 515-7026
tom.gorman@lids.com
West

East Portland
Jeff Erdman
(971) 202-6390
Jeff.Erdman@lids.com
West

Central PA
Matt Hoover
(814) 464-4378
matt.hoover@lids.com
Central

Pittsburgh/Western Pennsylvania
Evan Favocci
(412) 401-3734
Evan.Favocci@lids.com
Central

Pennsylvanie
Chris Gunning
(484) 860-0874
chris.gunning@lids.com
Central

Pennsylvania
Brian Barthmaier
(610) 857-0706
brian.barthmaier@lids.com
East

Pennsylvania
Bill Smereczynsky
(610) 597-8623
Bill.Smereczynsky@lids.com
East

Pennsylvania
Brian Patti
(610) 533-3676
Brian.Patti@lids.com
East

Pittsburgh
Christopher Pacsi
(412) 841-0116
Christopher.Pacsi@LIDS.com
Central

Rhode Island
Joe Cooney
(401) 884-4313
joe.cooney@lids.com
East

Rhode Island
John Flanders
(508) 740-3026
John.Flanders@lids.com
East

Myrtle Beach Area
Bob Schlanger
(843) 509-3954
robert.schlanger@lids.com
East

Thomasville/Greensboro Area
Charles J Groves
(336) 543-3122
Charles.Groves@LIDs.com
East

Greenville area
John Williams
(864) 414-0197
john.williams@lids.com
East

Southern South Dakota
Josh Williams
(402) 219-1438
joshua.williams@lids.com
Central

South Dakota
Jeremy Peschel
(701) 730-4439
Jeremy.Peschel@lids.com
Central

Youth Baseball
Garrett Ferrel
(765) 652-4052
garrett.ferrel@lids.com
Central

Memphis
Michael Colon
(901) 210-2598
michael.colon@lids.com
Central

Memphis
Wayne Dowdle
(901) 756-6854
Wayne.Dowdle@lids.com
Central

Nashville
Alan Purdy
(615) 364-1432
alan.purdy@lids.com
Central

Nashville
Justin VanOrman
(615) 800-1591
Justin.VanOrman@lids.com
Central

East Tennessee
Eddie Upchurch
(662) 297-0788
eddie.upchurch@lids.com
Central

Houston
Val LaCour
(254) 644-7682
larue.lacour@lids.com
Central

Dallas/Metroplex
Kim Cooper
(817) 944-8413
kimberly.cooper@lids.com
Central

MILB Representative
George Williams
(608) 790-7075
george.williams@lids.com
Central

South Utah
Blair Lancaster
(801) 205-3945
blair.lancaster@lids.com
West

Northern Utah
John Elliott
(801) 989-8311
john.elliott@lids.com
West

Eatsern Utah
Mark Davis
(801) 717-7342
mark.davis@lids.com
Central

Virginia
Bob Wilmoth
(540) 520-7956
bob.wilmoth@lids.com
East

Richmond and surrounding area
Richard Hague
(804) 461-1239
richard.hague@lids.com
East

Northern Virginia
Donald "Fritz" Genther
(845) 336-4024
donald.genther@lids.com
East

Souther Vermont
Steve Hladio
(518) 210-3113
steve.hladio@lids.com
East

Vermont
Doreen Smith
(508) 740-3026
doreen.smith@lids.com
East

Seattle
Jay Kane
(206) 300-5554
jay.kane@lids.com
West

Olympia
Jayme McCann
(360) 239-3449
jayme.mccann@lids.com
West

Tacoma
Robbie Speer
(253) 370-0195
robbie.speer@lids.com
West

Portland/Vancouver, WA
Brian Williams
(971) 563-4056
brian.williams@lids.com
West

Tacoma
Jordan Barnes
(253) 241-0671
Jordan.Barnes@lids.com
West

Spokane
Bo Gregg
(208) 553-6966
bo.gregg@lids.com
West

Tacoma
Jeff Kindle
(253) 203-4651
jeff.kindle@lids.com
West

Seattle/Bellingham
Chris Ramstad
(206) 300-8159
chris.ramstad@lids.com
West

Green Bay/Northeastern Wisconsin
Jeff Nordgaard
(920) 574-4846
jeff.nordgaard@lids.com
Central

Sun Prairie
Ryan Antony
(608) 712-6101
Ryan.Antony@lids.com
Central

Milwaukee/Southeastern Wisconsin
Scott Landisch
(414) 292-5084
scott.landisch@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Jen Parker
(608) 351-9219
jennifer.parker@lids.com
Central

Wisconsin
Bruce Erickson
(920) 450-0069
Bruce.Erickson@lids.com
Central

Volleyball Specialist
Maria Carlini
(608) 239-6587
maria.carlini@lids.com
Central

National Sales Coordinator
Ben Brandt
(317) 493-9816
ben.brandt@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Benjamin Bradley
(608) 448-9008
Benjamin.Bradley@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Justin Jacobs
(608) 206-9180
Justin.Jacobs@lids.com
Central

National Representative
Jay Kohr
(608) 738-3232
jay.kohr@lids.com
Central

Western Wisconsin
Eric Speltz
(507) 258-0225
Eric.Speltz@lids.com
Central

Fox Valley
Matt Erickson
(920) 915-0924
matt.erickson@lids.com
Central

West Virginia
Evan Favocci
(412) 401-3734
Evan.Favocci@lids.com
Central

Wyoming
Mark Ruybal
(970) 646-2794
mark.ruybal@lids.com
West

Wyoming
Chuck Rieb
(303) 808-1857
Chuck.Rieb@lids.com
West

Wyoming
Blair Lancaster
(801) 205-3945
blair.lancaster@lids.com
West